Don’t Forget Your Little Wednesday Forms

First of all, I want to send out a huge thanks to everyone who came to Spring Fling Saturday night, as well as the amazing team of parents who made the whole thing happen.  It’s been a crazy couple of weeks (months) here in the PTSA.

marchform

So, here is just a reminder that there is in fact a Little Wednesday this week, and if your son or daughter would like to register for one of our great workshops, tomorrow (Monday) is the deadline to turn in your form.  If you don’t have one handy, here it is.  We’ve got and arts and crafts class with Recycled Robots, as well as Printmaking and Engineering with LEGOs.  The classes aren’t full yet, so don’t delay!

Also, I need two more parents to help with this day.  Can you come? Will you help make Little Wednesday be an Awesome Wednesday?

I’m going to be honest, here.  The Spring Fling Silent Auction has kinda burned me out.  I’m exhausted and I need some help.  If you have been meaning to get more involved, or if you would really like to show your support, this is an important job and actually a really fun afternoon.  I need help taking attendance, classroom monitoring, and dismissal.  12:40-3:00pm.  Just let me know.  My email and phone number are on the form.

Thank you 😉
Carol

Leave a Reply

